the one where I wrote for SEBTS.

Can I tell you guys a secret? This life looks nothing like I planned when I was in seminary. I never wanted to move to North Carolina. I was not interested in church planting. I certainly never planned on combining those two things! I definitely did not see that church plant implosion coming, and I never could have predicted that I’d spend over a year in counseling, be diagnosed with clinical depression, and actually say these words out loud to God: ‘I don’t believe that you love me. I don’t believe you’re good.’

…. I’m writing over at SEBTS Women’s Life today about my job, how I ended up there, and what that means for seminary students. Keep reading over at SEBTS Women’s Life blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

