fall.

fall is my favorite season. the reasons are many …

  • my birthday
  • apple picking
  • pumpkin carving
  • baking
  • perfect bonfire weather
  • men start growing beards
  • my birthday
  • the cool kids start wearing flannel sweater weather
  • the changing of the leaves
  • my birthday party
  • pumpkin spice lattes
  • crisp, cool days…
  • did i mention my birthday? 

there is only one reason i don’t enjoy fall. my tan fades, my legs get pasty white again, and everyone remembers how much i resemble casper. i work really hard for that tan … goodbye, brown skin. i’ll miss you! but i’ll see you again in a few months … 

 

Leave a comment

October 19, 2012 · 2:54 pm

Leave a Reply

