seminary funnies #1

read this: (and then laugh)

  • @Replies & #Bro-mance

    @micahhasty:
    So do you just not respond to my tweets?
    @SamanthaJoy:
    I don’t have an @ reply from you.
    @micahhasty:
    I definitely sent it.
    @MattRWilkins:
    I was with him.
    @micahasty:
    You came up in our #bro-mance conversation @PaneraBread
    @SamanthaJoy:
    That makes me feel awkward that I came up in a #bro-mance conversation
    @micahhasty:
    yeah sorry about that.

just one of the reasons i love seminary.

 

this just in: another reason. http://dearfaithless.tumblr.com/post/239236325/the-itsy-bitsy-spider-met-its-great-demise

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

